File PDF Preview (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Preview image style
ko: 이미지 스타일 미리보기
