File PDF Preview (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: None
zh: 无

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: About
zh: 关于

en: No description
zh: 没有描述

en: Progress indicator
zh: 进度指示器

en: Preview image style
zh: 预览图像样式
