File Rename (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: About
ko: 소개
