File Rename (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Edit file
zh: 编辑文件

en: Rename files
zh: 重命名文件
