File Resumable Upload (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Remove file
zh: 移除檔案

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 檔案上傳錯誤。無法移動已上傳的檔案。

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上載大小

en: Uploading...
zh: 上傳中...

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 因為安全性原因，您所上載的檔案已經被更名為%filename。

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 無法上載所選擇的檔案%name。

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上傳錯誤。無法把檔案 %file 移動到 %destination。

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 檔案無法上載。

en: 0 sec
zh: 0 秒

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
zh[0]: 1 位元組
zh[1]: @count 位元組

en: Starting upload...
zh: 開始上載中...

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Add a new file
zh: 新增檔案

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field !name could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
zh: 檔案欄位 !name 的上載目錄 %directory 不能建立或不可訪問。新上載的檔案不能保存於此目錄，上載被取消。
