File Resumable Upload (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Scheme
ko: 스키마

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Remove file
ko: 파일 삭제하기

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: 1 일
ko[1]: @count 일

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
ko: 파일 업로드에 오류가 발생했습니다. 업로드된 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Maximum upload size
ko: 최대 업로드 크기

en: 1 min | @count min
ko[0]: 1 분
ko[1]: @count 분

en: 1 sec | @count sec
ko[0]: 1 초
ko[1]: @count 초

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
ko: 보안을 위해 업로드된 파일명을 %filename 로 바꾸었습니다.

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
ko: 지정한 %file 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
ko: 파일 업로드 에러: 업로드한 파일 %file을 %destination 디렉토리로 이동할 수 없었습니다.

en: The file could not be uploaded.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: 0 sec
ko: 0 초

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
ko[0]: 1 바이트
ko[1]: @count 바이트

en: Starting upload...
ko: 업로드 시작...

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Add a new file
ko: 새로운 파일 추가하기

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field !name could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
ko: !name 파일 필드의 업로드 경로 %directory를 생성할 수 없거나 접근할 수 없습니다. 그 결과, 새로 업로드한 파일을 이 디렉토리에 저장할 수 없어서, 업로드를 취소했습니다.

en: The "@name" option must contain a valid value. You may either leave the text field empty or enter a string like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes).
ko: "@name" 옵션은 올바른 값을 포함해야 합니다. 텍스트 필드를 빈 상태로 두거나 "512"(바이트), "80 KB"(KB), "50 MB"(MB)와 같은 문자열을 입력합니다.
