File Resumable Upload (2.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Remove file
zh: 移除文件

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 文件上传错误。无法移动已上传的文件。

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上传大小

en: Uploading...
zh: 正在上传...

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 基于安全考虑，您所上传的文件被系统改名为 %filename 。

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 指定的文件%name无法上传。

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上传错误。不能将上传文件 %file 移动到 %destination。

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 该文件无法上传。

en: 0 sec
zh: 0 秒

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
zh[0]: 1 字节
zh[1]: @count 字节

en: Starting upload...
zh: 开始上传…

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Add a new file
zh: 添加一个新的文件

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field !name could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
zh: 文件字段 !name 的上传目录 %directory 不能创建或不可访问。新上传的文件不能保存于此目录，上传被取消。

en: The "@name" option must contain a valid value. You may either leave the text field empty or enter a string like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes).
zh: “@name”选项必须包含有效值。您可将此文本字段留空，或者输入如下字符串：“512”（字节）、“80 KB”（千字节）或“50 MB”（兆字节）。

en: Enable resumable upload
zh: 启用断点续传

en: Drop files here or click <em>Browse</em> below.
zh: 把文件拖拽到这里或者点击下方的<em>浏览</em>按钮。

en: Drop a file here or click <em>Browse</em> below. | Drop up to @count files here or click <em>Browse</em> below.
zh[0]: 拖放一个文件到这里或者点击下面的 <em>浏览</em> 按钮。
zh[1]: 拖放@count个文件到这里或者点击下面的<em>浏览</em> 按钮。

en: File Resumable Upload
zh: 可恢复的上传（断点续传）

en: Add new files
zh: 添加新文件

en: File name %filename exceeds the 240 characters limit.
zh: 文件名%filename超出了240个字符限制。

en: File %filename is %filesize, exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 文件%filename大小为%filesize，超出了最大文件大小%maxsize。

en: File %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 文件%filename无法上传，只有扩展名为%extensions才被允许。

en: @count files in total were skipped.
zh: 共计@count个文件被略过。

en: Completing upload...
zh: 正在完成上传...

en: An error occurred while uploading file %filename. Please click <em>Upload</em> to retry.
zh: 上传文件%filename时发生了一个错误，请点击<em>上传</em>重试。

en: Files are currently being uploaded. Please stand by...
zh: 文件正在上传，请耐心等待...

en: Start upload on files added
zh: 文件添加后就开始上传

en: File %filename is empty. Empty files cannot be uploaded.
zh: 文件 %filename 是空的，空文件无法上传。

en: Uploading... (@time remaining)
zh: 正在上传... (@time 剩余)

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes could be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
zh: 输入一个值，比如 "512" (比特), "80 KB" (千字节) or "50 MB" (兆字节)，用以显示允许的文件大小 . 如果留为空，则会使用 PHP的最大post和文件上传大小(当前限制为<strong>%limit</strong>).
