File Transfer (8.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Delete File
zh: 刪除檔案

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: host
zh: 主機

en: Transfer
zh: 傳送
