File uploader by Uppy (1.0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Rotate
ko: 회전하기
