File uploader by Uppy (1.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Thumbnail width
zh: 缩略图宽度

en: Thumbnail height
zh: 缩略图高度

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Instance
zh: 实例
