File URL (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
ko: %name 필드는 최대 @count개의 값을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Generic file
ko: 일반 파일

en: Type of item to reference
ko: 참조할 항목의 형식
