File URL (2.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
zh: %name：這個欄位無法擁有多於 @count 的值。

en: Generic file
zh: 一般檔案

en: Remote URL
zh: 外部檔案

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 引用類型
