File URL (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: %name: this field cannot hold more than @count values.
zh: %name：此字段添加的值不能超过 @count 个。

en: File URL
zh: 文件地址

en: Generic file
zh: 通用文件

en: Remote URL
zh: 远程URL

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 要引用的条目类型
