File Utility (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: About
ko: 소개
