Filebrowser (3.1.0-rc4) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Edit description
ko: 설명 수정하기

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Machine readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Default sort
ko: 기본 정렬

en: The file could not be uploaded.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The file upload failed. %upload
ko: 파일 업로드가 실패했습니다. %upload

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Automatic width
ko: 자동 너비

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field %name could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
ko: 파일 필드(%name)에 대한 업로드 디렉토리(%directory)를 작성할 수 없거나 액세스할 수 없습니다. 결과적으로 새로 업로드된 파일은 이 디렉토리에 저장할 수 없으며, 업로드가 취소되었습니다.
