Filebrowser (3.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Add folder
zh: 添加文件夹

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: Edit description
zh: 编辑描述

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Default view
zh: 默认视图

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Machine readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Delete files
zh: 删除文件

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: Mime type
zh: MIME类型

en: Default sort order
zh: 默认排序方式

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 该文件无法上传。

en: The file upload failed. %upload
zh: 文件上传失败。%upload

en: Rename files
zh: 重命名文件

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Upload files
zh: 上传文件

en: Automatic width
zh: 自动宽度

en: Files in the @name field were unable to be uploaded.
zh: 无法上传 @name 字段中的文件。

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field %name could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
zh: 无法创建或者无法访问文件字段 %name 的上传目录 %directory。因此，无法在此目录中保存新上传的文件，并且上传操作被取消。
