Filebrowser (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Add folder
zh: 新增資料夾

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Default view
zh: 預設的 view

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: Machine readable name
zh: 機器讀取的名稱

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: Mime type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Default sort order
zh: 預設的顯示順序

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 檔案無法上載。

en: The file upload failed. %upload
zh: 檔案上載失敗。%upload

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Upload files
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Automatic width
zh: 自動寬度
