File (Field) Paths (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: File extension - original
ko: 파일 확장자 - 원본
