File (Field) Paths (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Retroactive
zh: 追加

en: Cleanup using Pathauto
zh: 使用Pathauto清理

en: Transliterate
zh: 音译

en: File extension - original
zh: 文件扩展名 - 原始

en: File name without extension.
zh: 不包含扩展名的文件名

en: File name - original
zh: 文件名 - 原始

en: File name without extension - original.
zh: 不包含扩展名的文件名 - 原始

en: File extension - original.
zh: 文件扩展 - 原始

en: File (Field) Path settings
zh: 文件(字段)路径设置

en: @title options
zh: @title 选项

en: Updating File (Field) Paths
zh: 正在更新文件(字段)路径

en: File (Field) Paths
zh: 文件(字段)路径

en: Path options
zh: 路径选项

en: Enable File (Field) Paths?
zh: 启用文件(字段)路径？

en: Move and rename previously uploaded files.
zh: 移动并重命名先前上传的文件。
