FileField Sources (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Attach
ko: 첨부하기

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
ko: 파일 업로드에 오류가 발생했습니다. 업로드된 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
ko: 권한이 적절하게 설정되지 않아 %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
ko: 보안을 위해 업로드된 파일명을 %filename 로 바꾸었습니다.

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
ko: 지정한 %file 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
ko: 다음 확장자의 파일만 올릴 수 있습니다: %files-allowed

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
ko: 파일 업로드 에러: 업로드한 파일 %file을 %destination 디렉토리로 이동할 수 없었습니다.

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: The file could not be uploaded, because the destination %destination is invalid.
ko: 목적경로 %destination이 잘못되어 지정한 %file 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The file %source could not be uploaded because a file by that name already exists in the destination %directory.
ko: 목적경로 %directory에 같은 파일명이 이미 존재하여 %source 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The specified file %file could not be copied, because the destination directory is not properly configured. This may be caused by a problem with file or directory permissions. More information is available in the system log.
ko: 목적 디렉토리 설정에 문제가 있어 지정한 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다. 파일이나 디렉토리 권한 문제일 수 있습니다. 시스템 로그에 보다 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: File %file could not be copied, because the destination directory %destination is not configured correctly.
ko: 목적 디렉토리의 잘못된 설정 때문에 지정한 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.
