FileField Sources (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: browse
zh: 浏览

en: Attach method
zh: 附加方法

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Attach
zh: 附加

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 文件上传错误。无法移动已上传的文件。

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
zh: 无法写入目录 %directory，因为没有设置正确的权限。

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 基于安全考虑，您所上传的文件被系统改名为 %filename 。

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 指定的文件%name无法上传。

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 只允许以下扩展名文件：%files-allowed。

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上传错误。不能将上传文件 %file 移动到 %destination。

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: File browser
zh: 管理文件

en: The file could not be uploaded, because the destination %destination is invalid.
zh: 无法上传文件，目标目录 %destination 无效。

en: The file %source could not be uploaded because a file by that name already exists in the destination %directory.
zh: 文件%source无法上传，因为目标%directory中已经有一个重名的文件。

en: Transfer
zh: 传送

en: Upload a file from your computer.
zh: 从您的电脑上传一个文件。

en: The file does not exist.
zh: 文件不存在。

en: The selected file %name could not be referenced.
zh: 选中的文件%name无法被引用。

en: IMCE file browser
zh: IMCE文件浏览器

en: No file selected
zh: 无文件被选中

en: The selected file could not be used because the file does not exist in the database.
zh: 选中的文件无法使用，因为文件在数据库中不存在。

en: Reuse an existing file by entering its file name.
zh: 通过输入文件名重用一个已存在的文件。

en: Remote URL textfield
zh: 远程URL文本字段

en: Remote URL
zh: 远程URL

en: Download a file from a remote server.
zh: 从远程服务器下载一个文件。

en: Starting transfer...
zh: 开始传送 ...

en: The remote URL must be a file and have an extension.
zh: 远程URL必须是一个文件，并且具有扩展名。

en: The remote file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 远程文件大小为%filesize，已经超过最大文件尺寸%maxsize。

en: Match file name
zh: 匹配文件名

en: File attach from server directory
zh: 从服务器目录里附加文件

en: File attach
zh: 文件附件

en: Select a file from a directory on the server.
zh: 从服务器目录里选择一个文件。

en: Within the files directory
zh: 在文件目录里

en: Absolute server path
zh: 绝对的服务器路径

en: Leave a copy of the file in the attach directory
zh: 在附加目录里留下文件副本

en: This method may be used to attach files that exceed the file size limit. Files may be attached from the %directory directory on the server, usually uploaded through FTP.
zh: 此方法可用于附加超过文件大小限制的文件。可以附加文件从%directory服务器上的目录，通常是通过FTP上传。

en: Please check your settings for the %field field.
zh: 请检查%field字段的设置。

en: -- Select file --
zh: -- 选择文件 --

en: The specified file %file could not be copied, because the destination directory is not properly configured. This may be caused by a problem with file or directory permissions. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 无法复制指定的文件 %file ，因为目标目录没有被正确配置。这可能是由于文件或目录的权限问题。 更多信息请参考系统日志。

en: File %file could not be copied, because the destination directory %destination is not configured correctly.
zh: 文件 %file 无法复制, 因为目标地址 %destination 配置不正确

en: IMCE file browser settings
zh: IMCE文件浏览器设置

en: File browser mode
zh: 文件浏览器模式

en: The remote file could not be transferred because access to the file was denied.
zh: 因为拒绝访问，远程文件无法被传送。

en: The remote file could not be transferred because it was not found.
zh: 远程文件无法传送，因为它未被找到。

en: The remote file could not be transferred due to an HTTP error (@code).
zh: 由于HTTP错误（代码：@code），远程文件无法被传送。

en: Transferring... (@current of @total)
zh: 正在传送 ... (@current / @total)

en: Paste from clipboard not supported in this browser.
zh: 正在使用的浏览器不支持从剪贴板里粘贴文件。

en: Error reading file from clipboard.
zh: 从剪贴板里读取文件时发生错误。

en: No file in clipboard.
zh: 剪贴板里没有文件。

en: Clipboard
zh: 剪贴板

en: Allow users to paste a file directly from the clipboard.
zh: 允许用户直接从剪贴板粘贴文件。

en: Enter filename then paste.
zh: 输入文件名然后粘贴。

en: Transfering file...
zh: 正在传送文件 ...

en: Upload (default)
zh: 上传（默认）

en: You do not have permission to use the selected file.
zh: 您没有使用已选文件的权限。

en: Search all file fields
zh: 搜索全部文件字段
