FileField Sources (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Attach
zh: 上傳

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 檔案上傳錯誤。無法移動已上傳的檔案。

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
zh: 無法寫入目錄 %directory，因為沒有設定正確的權限。

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 因為安全性原因，您所上載的檔案已經被更名為%filename。

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 無法上載所選擇的檔案%name。

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 僅允許下列副檔名：%files-allowed。

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上傳錯誤。無法把檔案 %file 移動到 %destination。

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: File browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: The file could not be uploaded, because the destination %destination is invalid.
zh: 目的地目錄 %destination 沒有正確設定，無法上傳檔案。

en: The file %source could not be uploaded because a file by that name already exists in the destination %directory.
zh: 相同名稱的檔案已經存在 %directory，%source 無法上載。

en: Transfer
zh: 傳送

en: Upload a file from your computer.
zh: 從您的電腦中上傳一個檔案。

en: No file selected
zh: 還沒選擇任何檔案

en: Remote URL
zh: 外部檔案

en: The specified file %file could not be copied, because the destination directory is not properly configured. This may be caused by a problem with file or directory permissions. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 由於目標目錄沒有正確配置，無法複製指定的檔案 %file 。這可能是由於檔案或目錄的權限問題。 更多訊息請參考系統日誌。

en: File %file could not be copied, because the destination directory %destination is not configured correctly.
zh: 檔案 %file 無法複製, 因為目標地址 %destination 配置不正確
    由於目標路徑 %destination 不正確，檔案 %file 無法複製。
