FileField Sources JSON API (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
zh: 無法寫入目錄 %directory，因為沒有設定正確的權限。

en: Items to display
zh: 每頁項目

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Next »
zh: 下一頁 »

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 僅允許下列副檔名：%files-allowed。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Transfer
zh: 傳送

en: The specified file %file could not be copied, because the destination directory is not properly configured. This may be caused by a problem with file or directory permissions. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 由於目標目錄沒有正確配置，無法複製指定的檔案 %file 。這可能是由於檔案或目錄的權限問題。 更多訊息請參考系統日誌。

en: No results.
zh: 無結果。

en: File %file could not be copied, because the destination directory %destination is not configured correctly.
zh: 檔案 %file 無法複製, 因為目標地址 %destination 配置不正確
    由於目標路徑 %destination 不正確，檔案 %file 無法複製。
