File Hash (2.0.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Clean up
zh: 整理

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Strict
zh: 严格

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Not enabled
zh: 未启用

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type：%function 中的 @message (%file 的第 %line 行)。

en: Replace the file name by its description when available
zh: 当描述可用时，用它替换文件名
