File Hash (2.0.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: @message 於 %function (在 %file 的第 %line 行)。
