File list formatter (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: About
ko: 소개

en: CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스
