File Log (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: About
ko: 소개
