File Log (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Log messages
zh: 日誌訊息
