Files and Folders (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: File Type
zh: 檔案類型

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
