Fileslog (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Filter log messages
zh: 过滤日志信息

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必须选择一个过滤条件。

en: View events that have recently been logged.
zh: 查看最近的事件日志。

en: Referer
zh: 引荐

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息

en: Confirm delete recent log messages
zh: 确认删除最新日志消息

en: Are you sure you want to delete the recent logs?
zh: 您确定要删除最近的日志吗？
