Fileslog (1.2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Filter log messages
zh: 篩選日誌訊息

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必須選擇某些項目來過濾

en: View events that have recently been logged.
zh: 檢視最近被記錄的事件。

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息
