FillPDF (5.2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Download PDF
zh: 下載 PDF

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Additional settings
zh: 其他設定

en: Export configuration
zh: 匯出設定

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Public files
zh: 公開檔案

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Import configuration
zh: 匯入設定

[ctx: Entity type group]
en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Duplicate of @label
zh: @label 的副本
