Filter Format Audit (1.0.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: results
ko: 결과

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Edit content
ko: 컨텐츠 수정하기

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Filter format
ko: 필터 형식

en: Master
ko: 마스터
