Filter Format Audit (1.0.0-rc6) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: results
zh: 结果

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Filter format
zh: 过滤器格式

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
