Filter Format Audit (1.0.0-rc7) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: results
zh: 結果

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Filter format
zh: 過濾器格式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
