Filter Term (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分類詞
