Filter Term (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Taxonomy Term
ko: 분류 용어
