Filter Term (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分类术语
