Finders (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Facets
zh: 切面

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Others
zh: 其它

en: entries
zh: 条目

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方设置

en: Bundle name
zh: 包的名字
