Finders (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Third party settings
ko: 서드 파티 설정
