Finders (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: entries
zh: 留言筆數

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定
