Finteza Analytics (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Track outbound links
ko: 발신 링크 추적하기
