Finteza Analytics (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Demo
zh: 範例

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Getting Started
zh: 開始使用

en: Registration
zh: 註冊
