Finteza Analytics (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Demo
zh: 示例

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Getting Started
zh: 开始

en: Registration
zh: 注册
