Firma (1.1.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: core
zh: 核心

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Content Bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Number of slides
zh: 幻灯片张数

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Show Slideshow
zh: 显示幻灯片

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Social Media Link
zh: 社交媒介链接

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单
