Fitbit (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Image size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: About
ko: 소개

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨
