Fitbit (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Image size
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Avatar
zh: 头像

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Metric
zh: 公制

en: Steps
zh: 步骤

en: UK
zh: 英国

en: User id
zh: 用户id

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Date of birth
zh: 出生日期
