Fitbit (8.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Image size
zh: 圖片尺寸

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: 3 months
zh: 3 個月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 個月

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Date range
zh: 日期範圍

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Date type
zh: 日期類型
