Fitness (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장
