Fivestar (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: General
zh: 一般

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Minimal
zh: 最小化
